The small introduction of Codex

Introduction to the Jedi Academy Online and the crazy world that is the Jedi Path.
Codex

The small introduction of Codex

Post by Codex » Sun Nov 13, 2016 8:54 pm

Hello,

With this thread I would like to introduce myself. My username here is  @'Qul', @'Codex' and I am a Jedi apprentice elsewhere.. If you would like to know me, please do understand that I am quite shy, feel free to send me a PM if you can get me in the mood. :)

The reason of my registration here is my Jedi study to become a knight. I seek for ways to chat with different communities to learn more about other Jedi their opinions.

- Qul
Last edited by Codex on Mon Nov 14, 2016 12:14 am, edited 1 time in total.
[align=center]Image[/align]

Sammy
Jedi of the Third Level
Jedi of the Third Level

Re: The small introduction of Qul...

Post by Sammy » Sun Nov 13, 2016 10:15 pm

Welcome to Jedi Living Qui, good to have you here with us. :)
[align=center]formerly known as Silver Surfer[/align]

Codex

Re: The small introduction of Qul...

Post by Codex » Mon Nov 14, 2016 12:03 am

Thank you Sammy! I look forward to be here and to have a good look around! Small mention, I have changed my username into what I normally use, and added a small part of my signature; as it makes communication a little bit easier I guess.  : 3
Last edited by Codex on Mon Nov 14, 2016 12:16 am, edited 1 time in total.

Opie Macleod
JAO Administrator
JAO Administrator

Re: The small introduction of Codex

Post by Opie Macleod » Mon Nov 14, 2016 5:28 pm

Just throwing in my welcome as well. Hope you enjoy your time here. :bow:
"Had to be me. Someone else might have gotten it wrong." - Mordin Solus
ImageImageImageImage

Codex

Post by Codex » Wed Nov 16, 2016 6:10 pm

Thank you Opie! ; )